A Letter From a Small Business Owner

I found this on another site that I post on and I thought it was pretty funny. Frankly if I was a small business owner this is how I would handle Barack's plans.

Dear Fellow Business Owners...

As a business owner who employs 30 people, I have resigned myself to the fact that Barack Obama, will be our nextPresident, and that my taxes and fees will go up in a BIG way.

To compensate for these increases, I figure, that the customer will have to see an increase in my charges to tune of about 8%. I will also have to lay off 6 of my employees. This really bothered me, as I believe we are family here. Ididn't know how to choose who will have to go. So this iswhat I did. I strolled through the parking lot and found 8 Obama bumper stickers on my employees cars. I have decided these folks will be the first to be laid off.

I can't think of another fair way to approach this problem. If you have a better idea, let me know. I am sending this letter to all business owners that I know.

Sincerely

Who knows if it's real but it sure is funny. Like I said libs, you have no one to blame but yourselves.

and blackhorse, when we're dragged down by more war and bad economic decisions, we'll blame you.

quit fear mongering to get your point across. it's pathetic.

If you'll recall, the vote to authorize the use of force in Iraq was quite bi-partisan in nature. Even Obama's running mate voted to invade.

i do recall. of course, look at the rep candidate. his small arsenal of tools for the job of president will probably include force, force, followed by more force. not sure it will work in the 21st century, it hasn't worked so well so far.

How do you figure it "hasn't worked so well so far"?

If you'll recall, the vote to authorize the use of force in Iraq was quite bi-partisan in nature. Even Obama's running mate voted to invade.