Not a fan of PCSARIO club

im relatively new to this froum but you can count me in this club. "We need this topic moved to the ____ forum or RJ will lock it." is getting really anoying now please stop!

I've been slightly annoyed by his superiority complex and import fixation on a few threads but, don't really hate him. I can't join the club. Is it alright if I just stand outside the clubhouse window, and take pot shots at him occasionally when he makes an ass of himself?

I love how RJ is already using his no name accounts to fake support for his crap.

Yes, I proved you are a protectionist, double standard hypocrite, get over it already and just admit what you did was wrong.

Glad to see the intolerant mob only consists of a few hard headed cheerleaders, who are even intolerant against their own when contradicted (*cough* Zan, Blackhorse, etc. *cough*).

Edited by pcsario

I love how RJ already created a bunch of no name accounts to fake support for his crap.

Yes, I proved you are a protectionist, double standard hypocrite, get over it already and just admit what you did was wrong.

Glad to see the intolerant mob only consists of a few hard headed cheerleaders who are even intolerant against their own when contradicted (*cough* Zan, Blackhorse, etc. *cough*).

Can you provide a link I wish to view this roasting!

I love how RJ is already using his no name accounts to fake support for his crap.

Glad to see the intolerant mob only consists of a few hard headed cheerleaders, who are even intolerant against their own when contradicted (*cough* Zan, Blackhorse, etc. *cough*).

I think you are Richard Jenson, his altered ego. Soon as Psario arrives on the scene RJ moves postings to new locations.

Spooky, We are off to see the wizard, the wonderful wizard of the Blue Oval.

Boy, that's about the stupidest thing ever written. Even tommy8768 makes a lucid post once in a while. What the hell is your major malfunction?

A variation derived from protectionism.