SVT Raptor microsite

Hmmm, it won't open for me for some reason.....it'll load on that first page with the circle and F-150 Raptor SVT emblem, but it won't do anything....I tried in multiple browsers too. :headscratch: :shrug:

That happened to me the first time I opened it. After that, it's worked fine for me.

rmc523: Flash bug. It's probably a matter of them loading a movie with a frame rate that doesn't match their preloader. I'm a web developer and I had a similar issue with a website that I coded. Was really stumped for a long time, but then figured out it was related to frame rates. Flash has really been messed up ever since Adobe took over Macromedia.

Try hitting refresh - might still load.

As far as the truck and the site - pretty awesome. Ford's marketing team has definitely stepped it up a notch.

rmc523: Flash bug. It's probably a matter of them loading a movie with a frame rate that doesn't match their preloader. I'm a web developer and I had a similar issue with a website that I coded. Was really stumped for a long time, but then figured out it was related to frame rates. Flash has really been messed up ever since Adobe took over Macromedia.

Try hitting refresh - might still load.

As far as the truck and the site - pretty awesome. Ford's marketing team has definitely stepped it up a notch.

Nope, still not working....I've tried AOL, IE, and Safari and it doesn't work w/ any of them.....maybe I'll try a different computer.

Hmmm, it won't open for me for some reason.....it'll load on that first page with the circle and F-150 Raptor SVT emblem, but it won't do anything....I tried in multiple browsers too. :headscratch: :shrug:

I am using IE8, on Vista SP2 RC. Got stuck on opening screen.

This is how I fixed it. I right clicked on the page. Sellected "settings". Increased the amount of data that ford cans save on my computer. Closed. Went to the link again and it worked.